Department of Computer Science and Engineering

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. R. Devipriya Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Thiyagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	University Nominee
3	Dr. M. Brindha Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, National Institute of Technology Tirchy	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Ramalatha Marimuthu Ombudsman, IEEE Computer Society Director, iExplore Foundation for Sustainability Development, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
5	Mr. Sanjay Mishra Head Information Systems CIO L&T Construction, Chennai	Industry Expert
6	Ms. Yamini Data Science Test Specialist Mindtree Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
7	Dr. R. Ganesan Professor & Dean School of Computer Science and Engineering Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai	Academic Expert (Special Invitee)
8	Mr. Arun Pandiyan Rathinakumar Research Engineer Qpi Cloud Technologies, Bengaluru	Alumni
	Faculty of the Department	Members